Ihre Spezialisten für Sanierung und Denkmalschutz
Rufen Sie uns an: 0341 - 225172-0

Kontakt

Campus Immobilien GmbH

Büro Leipzig
Mozartstr. 8
04107 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341 – 225 172 0
Fax.: 0341 – 225 172 19
Email: info@campus-immo.de

Büro Regensburg
Schwarze-Bären-Straße 10
93047 Regensburg

Tel.: 0941 – 63 08 04 92
Fax.: 0341 – 225 172 19
Email: info@campus-immo.de

Unser Team

Matthias Klemens

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 0
Email: klemens@campus-immo.de

Manfred Kraml

Büro Leipzig
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 0
Email: info@campus-immo.de

Michael Boniakowski

Büro Leipzig
Verkauf / Vertrieb

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 31
Email: boniakowski@campus-immo.de

Corina Reiter

Büro Leipzig
Vermietung / Vertrieb

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 33
Email: reiter@campus-immo.de

Kathi Goeritz

Büro Leipzig
Buchhaltung

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 21
Email: goeritz@campus-immo.de

Anja Ehrt

Büro Leipzig
Sekretariat

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 20
Email: ehrt@campus-immo.de

Sabrina Merten

Büro Leipzig
Sekretariat

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 0
Email: merten@campus-immo.de

Karina Duchovny

Büro Leipzig
Hausverwaltung

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 41
Email: duchovny@campus-immo.de

Joyce Hein

Büro Leipzig
Hausverwaltung

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 42
Email: hein@campus-immo.de

Max Winkler

Büro Leipzig
Hausverwaltung

Tel: 0341 225 172 43
Email: winkler@campus-immo.de

Angela Stelzer

Büro Leipzig
Buchhaltung – Hausverwaltung

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 40
Email: stelzer@campus-immo.de

Jörg Schmidt

Büro Leipzig
Projektleiter

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 0
Email: info@campus-immo.de

Anne-Susann Pilk

Büro Leipzig
Vertrieb / BA-Studentin

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 31
Email: pilk@campus-immo.de

Julia Heyer

Büro Leipzig
Auszubildende

Tel: 0341 – 225 172 32
Email: heyer@campus-immo.de

Nadine Bischoff

Büro Leipzig
BA-Studentin

Tel: 0341 225 172 0
Email: info@campus-immo.de